Executive Committee of the Department Heads Council, 2018-2019 as of 8/10/18

		service							
		year in							
		2018-			Mail				
First name	Last name	2019	College	Department	code	Title	E-mail	Assistant	Assistant's email
Daniel	Breslau	1	CLAHS	Science and Technology in Society	0247	Department Head	dbreslau@vt.edu	Ashley Snider	aktate@vt.edu
Tom	Crawford	2	CNRE	Fish and Wildlife Conservation	0321	Department Head	tomc3@vt.edu	Karen Bland	kbland@vt.edu
Bob	Denton	2	CLAHS	Communication	0311	Chair	rdenton@vt.edu		
Azim	Eskandarian	1	COE	Mechanical Engineering	0238	Department Head	aesk@vt.edu	Brandy McCoy	brandy07@vt.edu
Glenda	Gillaspy	2	CALS	Biochemistry	0430	Department Head	gillaspy@vt.edu	Zerita Montgomery	zerita@vt.edu
Natalia	Guerrero	1	CVM	Small Animal Clinical Sciences	0442	Department Head	nguerrer@vt.edu		
Steve	Holbrook	1	COS	Geosciences	0420	Department Head	wstevenh@vt.edu		
Laura	Hungerford	2	CVM	Population Health Sciences	0442	Department Head	lhungerf@vt.edu		
Brian	Kleiner	2	CAUS	Myers Lawson School of Construction	0118	Director	bkleiner@vt.edu		
Tim	Kring	1	CALS	Entomology	0319	Department Head	timkring@vt.edu	Anne Jarome	ajarome@vt.edu
Jack	Maher	2	PCoB	Accounting and Information Systems	0429	Department Head	jmaher@vt.edu	Phyllis Neece	pneece@vt.edu
Joel	Peters	1	CAUS	School of Public and International Affairs	0804	Interim Department Head	peters25@vt.edu		
Mark	Pitt	2	COS	Physics	0435	Department Chair	pitt@vt.edu		
Cal	Ribbens	2	COE	Computer Science	0902	Department Head	ribbens@vt.edu	Tabitha Hartman	hartt@vt.edu
Robin	Russell	1	PCoB	Business Information Technology	0235	Department Head	rrussell@vt.edu		
Bob	Smith	1	CNRE	Sustainable Biomaterials	0323	Department Head	rsmith4@vt.edu		
*Glenda Gillaspy	and Laura Hunç								