## **Executive Committee of the Department Heads Council, 2019-2020**

as of 10/10/19

		service year in							
		2019-			Mail				
Last name	First name	2020	College	Department	code	Title	E-mail	Assistant	Assistant's email
Bagchi	Rajesh	1	PCoB	Marketing	0236	Department Head	rbagchi@vt.edu		
Boroujerdi***	Mehrzad	2	CAUS	School of Public and International Affairs	0804	Department Head	mehrzad@vt.edu		
Breslau	Daniel	2	CLAHS	Science, Technology, and Society	0247	Department Head	dbreslau@vt.edu	Ashley Snider	aktate@vt.edu
Eskandarian	Azim	2	COE	Mechanical Engineering	0238	Department Head	aesk@vt.edu	Brandy McCoy	brandy07@vt.edu
Guerrero	Natalia	2	CVM	Small Animal Clinical Sciences	0442	Department Head	nguerrer@vt.edu		
Holbrook	Steve	2	COS	Geosciences	0420	Department Head	wstevenh@vt.edu		
Holt	Matt	1	CALS	Agricultural and Applied Economics	0401	Department Head	mattholt@vt.edu		
Kleiner	Brian	1	CAUS	Myers Lawson School of Construction	0118	Director	bkleiner@vt.edu		
Kring	Tim	2	CALS	Entomology	0319	Department Head	timkring@vt.edu	Anne Jarome	ajarome@vt.edu
LeClair****	Renee	1	VTCSOM	Basic Science Education		Chair	rleclair@vt.edu		
Lee	Margie	1	CVM	Biomedical Science	0442	Department Head	mlee2@vt.edu	Paula Stith	phvaught@vt.edu
Russell	Robin	2	PCoB	Business Information Technology	0235	Department Head	rrussell@vt.edu	Tracy McCoy	tracym@vt.edu
Shadle	Brett	1	CLAHS	History	0117	Chair	shadle@vt.edu		
Snodgrass	Joel	1	CNRE	Fish and Wildlife Conservation	0321	Department Head	joels@vt.edu	Dana Keith	dkeith@vt.edu
Sontheimer	Harry	1	COS	School of Neuroscience	0719	Executive Director	sontheimer@vt.edu	Stephanie Hurt	stephjh@vt.edu
Trinkle	Dave	1	VTCSOM	Interprofessionalism	0801	Chair	dbtrinkl@vt.edu		
Westman	Eric	1	COE	Mining & Minerals Engineering	0239	Department Head	ewestman@vt.edu		
Zink-Sharpe**	Audrey	2	CNRE	Sustainable Biomaterials	0323	Interim Department Head	agzink@vt.edu	Debbie Garnand	garnandd@vt.edu

<sup>\*</sup>Matt Holt and Steve Holbrook are the 2019-2020 co-chairs of the Department Heads Council and its Executive Committee.

\*\*completing the unexpired term of Bob Smith

\*\*\*completing the unexpired term of Joel Peters

\*\*\*serving a one year term