Virginia Tech®home

ABB Affiliated Faculty

Name Department Email
Norton Anderson Mathematics norton3@vt.edu
Ligia Antezena Psychology ligia@vt.edu
Ilektra Athanasiadi Small Animal Clinical Sciences iathanas@vt.edu
Sarah Clinton Neuroscience sclinton@vt.edu
Cornelia Deagle Population Health Sciences corneliadeagle19@vt.edu
Rachel Diana Psychology rdiana@vt.edu
Monique DuFour History msdufour@vt.edu
Stefan Duma Biomedical Engineering and Mechanics
duma@vt.edu
Dave Harrison Psychology dwh@vt.edu
Kurt Hoffman Psychology hoff@vt.edu
Caroline Hornburg Human Development chornburg@vt.edu
Kathy Hosig Population Health Sciences khosig@vt.edu
Michael Hughes Sociology mdh@vt.edu
Adrienne Ivory Communication Studies aivory@vt.edu
Brett Jones Psychology brettjones@vt.edu
Ben Katz Human Development katzben@vt.edu
Ian Kimbrough Neuroscience ifk@vt.edu
Heather Kissel Psychology hkissel2@vt.edu
Matt Komelski Human Development komelski@vt.edu
Crystal Duncan Lane Human Development cldlane@vt.edu
Michelle Olsen Neuroscience molsen1@vt.edu
Rell Parker Small Animal Clinical Sciences rell@vt.edu
Khushbu S. Patel Human Development
khushbupatel@vt.edu
Hannah Shinault Communication hannah84@vt.edu
Rachel Silverman Population Health Sciences rsilverman@vt.edu
Amy Smith
Population Health Sciences asmith@vt.edu
Laura Welfare Education Counseling welfare@vt.edu