ABB Stakeholders Committee

Stefan Duma

Stefan Duma

Stefan Duma

Stakeholder Committee Chair
Director for Institute for Critical Technology and Applied Science
Biodemical Engineering and Mechanics
College of Engineering
Email: duma@vt.edu
Meet Stefan Duma >


Barry Miller

Barry Miller

Program Manager
Email: bmiller21@vt.edu


Sheryl Ball

Sheryl Ball

Sheryl Ball

Professor
Economics
College of Science
Email: sball@vt.edu


Gregory Daniel

Gregory Daniel

Gregory Daniel

Interim Dean
Small Animal Clinical Sciences
Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Email: gdaniel@vt.edu


Rachel Diana

Rachel Diana

Rachel Diana

Director for Measurement of Episodic Memory Lab
Psychology
College of Science
Email: rdiana@vt.edu
Meet Rachel Diana >


Michael Fox

Michael Fox

Michael Fox

ABB Research Committee Co-Chair
Director for Developmental and Translational Neurobiology Center

Biological Sciences, Pediatrics
College of Science
Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine
Email: mafox1@vt.edu
Meet Michael Fox >


Elizabeth Gilbert

Elizabeth Gilbert

Elizabeth Gilbert

Associate Professor
Animal and Poultry Sciences
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Email: egilbert@vt.edu
Meet Elizabeth Gilbert >


Matt Hulver

Matt Hulver

Matt Hulver

Research Committee Co-Chair
Co-Director for VTCRI Center for Transformative Research on Health Behaviors

Human Nutrition, Foods and Exercise
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Email: hulvermw@vt.edu
Meet Matt Hulver >


Christine Kaestle

Christine Kaestle

Christine Kaestle

Associate Professor 

Human Development and Family Science
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
Email: kaestle@vt.edu
Meet Christine Kaestle >


Matthew Komelski

Matthew Komelski

Curriculum lead, ABB minor

Human Development and Family Science
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
Email: komelski@vt.edu
Meet Matthew Komelski >


Michelle Olsen

Michelle Olsen

Michelle Olsen

Associate Professor
Neuroscience
College of Science
Email: molsen1@vt.edu
Meet Michelle Olsen >


Robin Panneton

Robin Panneton


Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
College of Science
Email: panneton@vt.edu
Meet Robin Panneton >


Kendra Sewall

Kendra Sewall

Kendra Sewall

Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
College of Science
Email: ksewall@vt.edu
Meet Kendra Sewall >


Michelle Theus

Michelle Theus

Michelle Theus

Associate Professor
Biomedical Sciences and Pathobiology
Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Email: mtheus@vt.edu
Meet Michelle Theus >


Pamela VandeVord

Pamela VandeVord

Pamela VandeVord

Interim Department Head
Biodemical Engineering and Mechanics
College of Engineering
Email: pvord@vt.edu
Meet Pamela VandeVord >


Stacy Vogt Yuan

Stacy Vogt Yuan

Stacy Vogt Yuan

Associate Professor
Sociology
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
Email: avy@vt.edu
Meet Stacy Vogt Yuan >