Virginia Tech®home

ABB Stakeholder Committee

Stefan Duma

Stefan Duma

Stefan Duma

Stakeholder Committee Chair
Director for Institute for Critical Technology and Applied Science
Biodemical Engineering and Mechanics
College of Engineering
Email: duma@vt.edu

Barry Miller

Barry Miller

Program Manager
Email: bmiller21@vt.edu

Sheryl Ball

Sheryl Ball

Sheryl Ball

Professor
Economics
College of Science
Email: sball@vt.edu

Laura Belmonte

Laura Belmonte

Laura Belmonte

Dean of the Virginia Tech College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences and Professor of History
Email: belmonte@vt.edu

Rachel Diana

Rachel Diana

Rachel Diana

Director for Measurement of Episodic Memory Lab
Psychology
College of Science
Email: rdiana@vt.edu

Michael Fox

Michael Fox

Michael Fox

ABB Research Committee Co-Chair
Director, School of Neuroscience, College of Science
Professor, Fralin Biomedical Research Institute at Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine
Professor, Department of Biological Sciences, Virginia Tech
Professor of Health Sciences, Virginia Tech
Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine

Email: mafox1@vt.edu

Elizabeth Gilbert

Elizabeth Gilbert

Elizabeth Gilbert

Associate Professor
Animal and Poultry Sciences
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Email: egilbert@vt.edu

Matthew Komelski

Matthew Komelski

Curriculum lead, ABB minor

Human Development and Family Science
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
Email: komelski@vt.edu

Michelle Olsen

Michelle Olsen

Michelle Olsen

Associate Professor
Neuroscience
College of Science
Email: molsen1@vt.edu

Kendra Sewall

Kendra Sewall

Kendra Sewall

Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
College of Science
Email: ksewall@vt.edu

Michelle Theus

Michelle Theus

Michelle Theus

Associate Professor
Biomedical Sciences and Pathobiology
Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Email: mtheus@vt.edu