Virginia Tech®home

Data and Decisions Stakeholder Committee

Kiyah Duffey
Fralin Life Sciences Institute

Zachary Easton
Biological Systems Engineering, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Tom Ewing
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies and Research, Professor of History, College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences

Fred Faltin
Director of Corporate Partnerships in College of Science

Matt Hulver
Fralin Life Sciences Institute, Human Nutrition Foods & Excersise, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Laura Hungerford
Department Head, Population Health Sciences, Colege of Veterinary Medicine

Brian Mayer
Discovery Analytics Center

Cal Ribbens
Department Head, Computer Science, College of Engineering

Robin Russell
Department Head, Business Information Technology, Pamplin College of Business

Sudipta Sarangi
Department Head, Economics, College of Science

Tina Savla
Human Development and Family Science, College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences

Bob Settlage
Advanced Research Computing

Min Wang
Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine

Joseph Winkeler
Executive Director, Center for Business Intelligence and Analytics

Tom Woteki
Director, Data Analysis and Applied Statistics, College of Science

Randy Wynne
Forest Resources and Environmental Conservation, College of Natural Resources and Environment

Zhiwu Xie
Chief Strategy Officer